Go Back   Aelyria > World > Worldforge

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old August 7, 2015, 01:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
Citizen

Wealth Tier: Sterling
Hael is an upstanding Citizen
[Wiki Article] Kel'rondar - Discussion

Proposal:

To open discussion about the demiplane of Kel'rondar to establish a Wiki Article for it.

A Quick Note:

I am new to this game and to this site. So far I have been having a great time here and with the re-opening of the Worldforge I was eager to make a contribution in some way while I learn more and more about how the game is played. Believe me when I say that I am treading very lightly on this thread. Being new to the game, I would hate to upset or incite anyone against me so please feel free to knock me down a peg when and where necessary.

A little about me: I work in a corporate environment and am very familiar with a project management style of starting a discussion like this. In that regard, I am going to start out with the very basics. The first step was my proposal to open a discussion. My next step will be to compile all the currently existing wiki sources. Once that is done I will draft an article based on the compiled wiki article. Then I will begin compiling any minor and major stories that may have happened within the region and will form mini-discussions on whether something from the stories should be included.

As the thread progresses I will also adjust the project steps or re-arrange them as I am directed to. Thanks for baring with me and I hope this turns out as great as I want it to!

Update! [8/13/2015]

After receiving some guidance I am going to update my next steps and posts to keep this thread purely a discussion thread as I draft the Kel'Rondar article.

Next Steps:
  1. Proposal
  2. Compile All Relevant Info
  3. Discussions

Last edited by Hael; August 13, 2015 at 08:25 AM.
Hael is offline   Reply With Quote
Old August 7, 2015, 01:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Citizen

2. Compile Info

Existing Wiki Entries -