Go Back   Aelyria > The Archives > Aelyria Archive > Eunesia > Secyclion

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old February 4, 2010, 09:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Champion

Wealth Tier: Steel
Ko'Riel Tel'Sei is a glorious SuperheroKo'Riel Tel'Sei is a glorious SuperheroKo'Riel Tel'Sei is a glorious SuperheroKo'Riel Tel'Sei is a glorious SuperheroKo'Riel Tel'Sei is a glorious SuperheroKo'Riel Tel'Sei is a glorious SuperheroKo'Riel Tel'Sei is a glorious Superhero

[Arthro Anatoli Amphitheathron] Hi! I'm New At Being a Boss [mod needed]

7th of Ponutis, Winter, Era XVII Post Fractum

So... this was Secyclion's Arthro Anatoli Amphitheathron? Ko'Riel looked around, relatively happy with himself. At least this time he had managed to find the place he was looking for, instead of wandering around the city for a number of brightenings. This certainly was an interesting design for a theater; a large, open-air structure, with (as far as the sea elf could tell) sections for both the audience watching and the actors performing on stage. Still, he couldn't see much from his vantage point. He would have gone closer anyway, even if he could see everything in its entirety from where he was standing. But he couldn't, which was just another reason to do so.

From what Ko'Riel had heard (which hadn't been much), there wasn't a single person in charge of the Arthro Anatoli Amphitheathron, and the sea elf had to wonder why that was. Wasn't organizing plays and the like inefficient without a person supervising anything? Then again, maybe a 'committee' (or something lik it) of people were in charge of overlooking everything. Ko'Riel couldn't say which was more effective, a single person or a group of people. A single person could make decisions quickly, although they might not necessarily be the greatest decisions. A group usually makes decisions slower, although the opinions of all members contribute towards the decision, usually leading to a higher-quality conclusion. Usually.